FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

close button

Member Login

Not a Member?

language

X
Add Elite Cam Network-The World`s #1 Most Visited Video Chat Community - Free Live Sex Video Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Adda Brigitte's Profile

Credit Tier

Adda Brigitte

Customers rated Adda Brigitte 5 out of 5 based on 89 reviews

I am too full of life to be half loved !
 
1 of 9
CameronPerkinghtwingsiveyby63hkb
Wrote on: October 22, 2018
I really like Adda she is like only person I have met from greece and she is also kind and sweet person.
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: September 14, 2018
Adda is one of a kind, the best kind. Sweet, beautiful, intelligent and very sexy.
AlwaysWantU
Wrote on: September 12, 2018
You truly won't find a more incredible woman. Intelligent, beautiful, charming and sexy.
Hot4AngelEyes
Wrote on: August 4, 2018
An amazing woman who can move you with her beauty, charm or intelligence. I could look and chat with Adda all day. Stimulates me physically and emotionally. One of a kind.
Micksmaster
Wrote on: June 29, 2018
Adda and I have had our moments in the past and she can be pretty fiesty at times. But there is no denying her natural beauty and sexiness, her intelligence and her passion for life. Once you find the key to her heart you will be always be happy and excited whenever you are with her.
xcalibur82
Wrote on: March 25, 2018
When you get to know this lady, you find out that she is a wonderful and kindhearted lady, and is a joy to get to know and be around. May the sun always shine on her.
swajji
Wrote on: March 9, 2018
She is so incredibly sexy and so ravaging with beautiful eyes, a dazzling smile, beautiful lips, and a sexy, irresistibly perfect body which gets more sexier and more irresistible every time I see her. She perfectly amazing!
JK1963
Wrote on: March 7, 2018
Adda is one of the most amazing women you will ever meet. Hey beauty and charm is well worth being in her room. She is sweet, funny, has a great set of eyes and amazing smile. Treat her like a lady she will appreciate it and so will you.
HenrytheVIII
Wrote on: March 7, 2018
A stunningly beautiful and intelligent young woman. Wow.
dbamm1
Wrote on: October 28, 2017
Her beauty changes each time you see her and sweet personality to everyone
 
1 of 9

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Adda Brigitte. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use